Sitemap | Account Login

 

Home Department Directory Patrol Services  Division Investigative Division Dearborn Heights Home Page

 

 

Police Department Directory

Non-emergency Main Phone: 313.277.6770
FAX Numbers: 313.277.5146 (Chief's Office)
                                 313.274.8456 (Records Bureau)


EMERGENCIES: 9-1-1

 

 

  Phone Email
Administration    
Chief Lee Gavin 313.277.7406 chief@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Capt. Jeffrey Seipenko 313.277.7702 jseipenko@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Capt. Dan Voltattorni 313.277.74078 dvoltattorni@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Chief's Secretary Janet Lucas 313.277.7408 jlucas@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Detective Bureau    
Det/Lt. James Serwatowski 313.277.7704 jserwatowski@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Michael Petri 313.277.7708 mpetri@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Phillip Wengrowski 313.277.7468 pwengrowski@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Terri Smith 313.277.7716 tsmith@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Stephen Gurka 313.277.7487 sgurka@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Matthew Larabell 313.277.7709 mlarabell@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Crime Prevention    
Cpl. Mark Parrinello 313.277.7414 mparrinello@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

 

 

Directed Patrol Unit    
General Info/Tip Line 313.277.7490 sob@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Administraive Services    
Records Bureau 313.277.7471 records@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Gun Registration/Property 313.277.7474 gunreg@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Training Section 313.277.7388 training@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Traffic Bureau    
Sgt. Al Nason 313.277.7391 anason@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Cpl. Matthew Swirple 313.791.9810 dhpoa@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Cpl. Leonard Stewart 313.791.9808 lstewart@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us