Meeting Dates & Times

Second Monday of each month @ 6:00 p.m. at the Canfield Community Center.
Current Commissioners

Barth Bucciarelli, Chair
Linda Mahaney
Jennifer Schilbe
Jim Nagy
Bernice Bouley
Timothy Ciochon
Kim Constan
Denise Malinowski Maxwell
Lisa Hicks-Clayton
For further information regarding this commission, please contact:

Kim Constan
Department of Parks and Recreation