Meeting Dates & Times

Second Wednesday of every other month. Meeting locations are rotated between the Caroline Kennedy Library and the John FA. Kennedy Library. Meetings begin @ 7:30 p.m.
Current Commissioners

Emmy Peck, Chair
Christina Sullivan-Rathwell
Roy Pilot
Eulalia Colon
Mohomed Sobh, Building Director
John Zadikian, Recording Secretary
Mark Roberts, Secrest, Wardle, et. al
For further information regarding this commission, please contact:

Michael McCaffery
Director, City Libraries