Meeting Dates & Times

Third Wednesday of the Month at the Council Conference Room in the Dearborn Heights City Hall, 
located at 6045 Fenton, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127. Meetings begin at 4:15 p.m.

Current Commissioners

Harold Dalton, President
John J. Riley, Secretary
Mark Meyers
Dennis Klotz
Eric Walsh
Vince Macari, Recording Secretary

For further information regarding this commission, please contact:

Vince Macari
City of Dearborn Heights Treasurer's Office