Meeting Dates & Times

Second Thursday of each month @ 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the City Council Conference Room in the Dearborn Heights City Hall, located at 6045 Fenton, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127.
Current Commissioners

Wessam Issa
Jeff Mallad
Wissam Fadlallah
Leroy Gavin
Saada Hojaij
Siham Awada Jaafar
Kevin Miller
William Vernier
Andrea Zammitt

Non-Voting Members:
John Jackson
McKenna Associates (Consultant)
Mark Roberts (Corporation Counsel), Secrest, Wardle, Lynch, Truex, Morley, PC
Janice Lake, Recording Secretary
For further information regarding this commission, please contact:

City of Dearborn Heights Building Department