Police Department

Police Department Directory
Non-emergency Main Phone: 313.277.6770
EMERGENCIES: 9-1-1

 

  Phone  Email 
Administration     
Chief Dan Voltattorni 313.277.7406 dvoltattorni@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Deputy Chief. Michael Petri 313.277.7702  mpetri@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Captain Rory McManmon 313.277.7488 rmcmanmon@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Captain Mark Meyers 313.277.7704 mmeyers@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Chief's Secretary Janet Lucas 313.277.7408 jlucas@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Detective Bureau    
Det./Lt. Gary Voiles 313.277.7388 gvoiles@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Shaun Pawlus
313.277.7707 spawlus@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us 
Det./Sgt. Joseph Reyna 313.277.7709 jreyna@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det. Sgt.Tim Ciochon  313.277.7708 tciochon@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. 313.277.7487  
Det./Sgt. Mike Guzowski 313.277.7468 mguzowski@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det. Sgt. Jake Hatten 313.277.7716 jhatten@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Records Bureau Supervisor    
Lt. Corey Smith 313.277.7487 csmith@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Directed Patrol Unit Supervisor    
Sgt. Brian Mitchell 313.277.7718 bmitchell@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Crime Prevention    
Cpl. Carrie Hatten 313.277.7414 chatten@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
crimeprevention@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

Directed Patrol Unit General Info/Tip Line 313.277.7490  sob@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us 
Administraitve Services    
Records Bureau 313.277.7471 records@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Gun Registration/Property 313.277.7474 gunreg@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Traffic Bureau  313.791.9808 jross@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us 
mcore@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
jwolfe@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Traffic Bureau Sgt. Nick Hutchens 313.277.7391 nhutchens@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Cpl. Jeff Colon 313.791.9810 dhpoa@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us