Police Department

Police Department Directory
Non-emergency Main Phone: 313.277.6770
EMERGENCIES: 9-1-1

 

  Phone  Email 
Administration     
Chief Mark Meyers 313.277.7408  mmeyers@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Deputy Chief Gary Voiles 313.277.7488 gvoiles@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us  
Captain Corey Smith 313.277.7495 csmith@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us  
Captain Paul Erickson 313.277.7702 perickson@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us  
     
Chief's Secretary Janet Lucas 313.277.7408 jlucas@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Detective Bureau    
Det./Lt. Mike Guzowski 313.277.7468 mguzowski@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Tim Ciochon 313.277.7708 tciochon@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us  
Det./Sgt. Mike Gondek 313.277.7487 mgondek@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Chris Papalexis
313.277.7716 cpapalexis@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Gene Derwick 313.277.7388 gderwick@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Kevin Campbell 313.277.7405 kcampbell@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Dave Mahood 313.277.7707 dmahood@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Records Bureau Supervisor    
Lt. Ruben Gonzalez 313.277.7407 rgonazlez@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Directed Patrol Unit Supervisor    
Sgt. Brian Mitchell 313.277.7718 bmitchell@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Crime Prevention Bureau    
Cpl. Carrie Hatten 313.277.7414 chatten@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
crimeprevention@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
     
Property/Evidence    
Cpl. Chris Pellerito 313.277.7474 cpellerito@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

Directed Patrol Unit General Info/Tip Line 313.277.7490  sob@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us 
Administrative Services    
Records Bureau 313.277.7471 records@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Gun Registration/Property 313.277.7474 gunreg@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Traffic Bureau 313.791.9807

 313.791.9808

313.791.9810
jwolfe@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
jbarlow@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
mcore@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Traffic Bureau Sgt. Jordan Dottor 313.277.7391 jdottor@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Officer Matt Core 313.791.9810 dhpoa@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us